Loading Events

« All Events

10 Years of JazzrockTV – live Show

Thursday 28. November 2019 @ 20:00 23:00

Pantheon Theater Bonn

10 Years of JazzrockTV Live Show - Pantheon Theater Bonn
Image source © JazzrockTV

10 Years of JazzrockTV – Rüdiger Baldauf Own Style Band feat. Joo Kraus · Sommerplatte · Yassmo’ & The Soulfisticated People

Live show for the 10th anniversary of the Internet Video Channel

JazzrockTV Live-Show with first class musical guests at the Pantheon Theater Bonn for the 10th anniversary of the Internet Video Channel.

Georg Pilger & Ralf Schmitz present the Rüdiger Baldauf Own Style Band feat. Joo Kraus, Sommerplatte and Yassmo & The Soulfisticated People in a relaxed atmosphere with talk, interviews and anecdotes.

For the past 10 years, JazzrockTV has reported interviews, concert recordings, sessions and information about jazz rock & Fusion. Thanks to many fans, supporters and friends in Germany and worldwide, JazzrockTV has firmly established itself in the world of jazz rock.

On the occasion of this anniversary, JazzrockTV is hosting with the support and in cooperation with Thomas Kimmerle, MUXX. TV and the Pantheon Theater Bonn the big JazzrockTV live show on November 28, 2019 at the Bonn Pantheon Theater. Top-class German musicians could be won to create a unique Jazzrock & Fusion Live-Show.

The Cologne based Ralf Schmitz and the Bonn based Georg Pilger operate the format via the JazzrockTV website, as well as via Youtube, Vimeo, iTunes and are the channel of Internet Music Television MUXX. TV can also be found on cable television.

JazzrockTV started as a pilot project for an Internet television concept. With the support of musicians, bands, promoters and venues, JazzrockTV quickly developed into a unique platform of the jazz-rock scene. It is broadcast from the JazzrockTV Studio in Cologne’s southern city, from local concerts in the Cologne/Bonn area as well as nationally.

Meanwhile JazzrockTV not only reports about local stars of Jazzrock like Wolfgang Schmid (bassist of Klaus Doldingers PASSPORT), Peter Herbolzheimer, Lars Duppler, Nils Wülker, Rüdiger Baldauf and Mo’BLow, but also offers interviews with international superstars like Michael Landau, The Yellowjackets, Omar Hakim, Billy Cobham, Steve Lukather, Dean Brown, Bill Evans and Jeff Lorber. JazzrockTV also established the JazzrockTV MILES Award, which is presented to selected artists.

This event is recorded for a video release. By participating in the event and purchasing the tickets, JazzrockTV and MUXX.TV are granted the right to record, publish, distribute and broadcast live streams during the event on the Internet of visitors to the event – without special remuneration – without any time or place restrictions.

10 Years of JazzrockTV – Spotify Playlist

RÜDIGER BALDAUF OWN STYLE BAND featuring JOO KRAUS

Rüdiger Baldauf (trumpet)
Joo Kraus (trumpet)
Thomas Heinz (drums)
Marius Goldhammer (bass)
Christian Frentzen (keyboards)

Rüdiger Baldauf – Trumpet Night

SOMMERPLATTE

Hanno Busch (guitar)
Tobias Philippen (keyboards)
Claus Fischer (bass)
Florian Bungardt (drums)

Sommerplatte, Tracks 5 & 6

Yassmo’ & The Soulfisticated People

Yassmo (keyboards/vocals)
Igor Lazarev (guitar)
Danh Thai (saxophone)
Emanuel Stanley (bass)
Hardy Fischötter (drums)

Organizer

Thomas Kimmerle

thomaskimmerle.de

JazzrockTV

+49 221 29993203

https://www.jazzrocktv.de/

Venue

Pantheon Theater Bonn

Siegburger Str. 42
Bonn,53229
+ Google Map
+49 228 212521
http://www.pantheon.de

JAZZ IN CONCERT

Advertising

You will be redirected to an external Homepage

JazzrockTV - Cologne
3songsbonn - Bonn's English Music Site
Jacques Weindepot Bonn Dottendorf
SOURCE LAW Bonn
Analogue - Hubert Vianden Bonn - Linn
Klavierhaus Klavins Bonn
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

10 Jahre JazzrockTV – live show

Donnerstag 28. November 2019 @ 20:00 23:00

Pantheon Theater Bonn

10 Jahre JazzrockTV live Show - Pantheon Theater Bonn
Bildquelle © JazzrockTV

10 Jahre JazzrockTV – Rüdiger Baldauf Own Style Band feat. Joo Kraus · Sommerplatte · Yassmo’ & The Soulfisticated People

Live Show zum 10-Jährigen Bestehen des Internet Video Kanals

JazzrockTV Live-Show mit erstklassigen musikalischen Gästen im Pantheon Theater Bonn zum 10-Jährigen Bestehen des Internet Video Kanals. 

Georg Pilger & Ralf Schmitz präsentieren die Rüdiger Baldauf Own Style Band feat. Joo Kraus, Sommerplatte und Yassmo’ & The Soulfisticated People in gewohnt lockerer Atmosphäre mit Talk, Interviews und Anekdoten. 

Seit 10 Jahren berichtet JazzrockTV mit Interviews, Konzertmitschnitten, Sessions und Infos zu Jazzrock & Fusion. Dank vieler Fans, Unterstützer und Freunde in Deutschland und weltweit hat sich JazzrockTV fest in der Welt des Jazzrock etabliert.

Zum Anlass dieses Jubiläums veranstaltet JazzrockTV mit der Unterstützung und in Kooperation mit Thomas Kimmerle, MUXX.TV und dem Pantheon Theater Bonn die große JazzrockTV Live-Show am 28. November 2019 im Bonner Pantheon Theater. Hierfür konnten hochkarätige deutsche Musiker gewonnen werden, um eine einzigartige Jazzrock & Fusion Live-Show zu gestalten. 

Der Kölner Ralf Schmitz und der Bonner Georg Pilger betreiben das Format über die JazzrockTV Website, sowie über Youtube, Vimeo, iTunes und sind als Kanal des Internet Musik Fernsehen MUXX.TV auch im Kabelfernsehen zu finden. 

JazzrockTV startete als Pilotprojekt für ein Internet-Fernsehen-Konzept. Mit Unterstützung von Musikern, Bands, Promotern und Spielstätten entwickelte sich JazzrockTV schnell zu einer einzigartigen Plattform der Jazzrock Szene. Gesendet wird aus dem JazzrockTV Studio in der Kölner Südstadt, von lokalen Konzerten im Köln/Bonner Raum sowie überregional. 

Mittlerweile berichtet JazzrockTV nicht nur über lokale Stars des Jazzrock wie Wolfgang Schmid (Bassist von Klaus Doldingers PASSPORT), Peter Herbolzheimer, Lars Duppler, Nils Wülker, Rüdiger Baldauf und Mo‘BLow, sondern bietet auch Interviews mit internationalen Superstars wie Michael Landau, The Yellowjackets, Omar Hakim, Billy Cobham, Steve Lukather, Dean Brown, Bill Evans und Jeff Lorber. Zudem etablierte JazzrockTV den JazzrockTV MILES Award, der an ausgesuchte Künstler vergeben wird. 

Diese Veranstaltung wird für eine Videoveröffentlichung aufgezeichnet. Mit der Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung und dem Erwerb der Tickets, wird JazzrockTV und MUXX.TV das Recht eingeräumt, zeitlich und örtlich unbeschränkt Bild- und Tonaufnahmen von den Besuchern der Veranstaltung – ohne besondere Vergütung – aufzunehmen, zu veröffentlichen, zu vertreiben und während der Veranstaltung im Internet Live-Stream zu senden. 

10 Jahre JazzrockTV – Spotify Playlist

RÜDIGER BALDAUF OWN STYLE BAND featuring JOO KRAUS

Rüdiger Baldauf (Trompete) 
Joo Kraus (Trompete) 
Thomas Heinz (Drums) 
Marius Goldhammer (Bass) 
Christian Frentzen (Keyboards) 

Rüdiger Baldauf – Trumpet Night

SOMMERPLATTE 

Hanno Busch (Gitarre) 
Tobias Philippen (Keyboards) 
Claus Fischer (Bass) 
Florian Bungardt (Drums) 

Sommerplatte, Tracks 5 & 6

Yassmo’ & The Soulfisticated People 

Yassmo (Keyboards/Gesang)
Igor Lazarev (Gitarre) 
Danh Thai (Saxophon) 
Emanuel Stanley (Bass) 
Hardy Fischötter (Schlagzeug)

Veranstalter

Thomas Kimmerle

thomaskimmerle.de

JazzrockTV

+49 221 29993203

https://www.jazzrocktv.de/

Veranstaltungsort

Pantheon Theater Bonn

Siegburger Str. 42
Bonn,53229
+ Google Karte
+49 228 212521
http://www.pantheon.de

Advertising

You will be redirected to an external Homepage

3songsbonn - Bonn's English Music Site
SOURCE LAW Bonn
Klavierhaus Klavins Bonn
Jacques Weindepot Bonn Dottendorf
JazzrockTV - Cologne
Analogue - Hubert Vianden Bonn - Linn
Nach oben
Logo von Thomas Kimmerle

Newsletter

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an meinen Konzertveranstaltungen!

Gerne sende ich Ihnen auch meinen Newsletter zu und informiere Sie persönlich über die anstehenden Konzerte.

Beste Grüße
Thomas Kimmerle